Board of Directors


IVBA Officers 2013

Please consult your membership directory or the latest issue of the Tuyere for contact information.

President Gary Riss 1409 E. 2309th Rd., Streator, IL 61364
Vice President Jon Housour 19011 Meander Way
Bloomington, IL  61704
Secretary Michael Glennen PO Box 111
Lexington, IL 61753
Treasurer Steve Earley 2460 East 2350 Road
Marseilles, IL 61341
Editor Cliff Scott 615 Frorer Ave
Lincoln, IL 62656
Membership Services Augie Schmidt 424 Crestview
Wood River, IL. 62095
Librarian Gary Riss 1409 East 23rd Road
Streator, IL  61364



Three Years Two Years One Year
Lewis Bodamer Phil Baldwin Tom Schertz
Matt Migalla John Smith Larry Pitman
Dave Hockett Dwight Sloter Mike Maculevics
Dave Kervin Jared Myers Steve Paulin


IVBA Mentors

These folks have agreed to be mentors. To add your name to the list, please contact John Lovin.  For contact information, please consult your membership directory or latest edition of the Tuyere.

Bill Kauffman Steve Parker
John Lovin Ken Markley
Bob Smith John O’Connor
Darryl Allen Roger Carlsen
Dave Kervin Roger Lorance